March 2020 Candidate Questionnaires

The League thanks the campaigns who took the time to respond to our policy questionnaire. Our qualified members will vote on endorsements on December 17th.

See links to the candidates responses below. We'll update this post as new responses come in.

Democratic Party County Central Committee (DCCC)

A.J. Thomas
Anabel Ibañez
Austin Hunter
Bevan Dufty
Carole Migden
Christopher Christensen
Cynthia Wang
David Campos
Faauuga Moliga
Frances Hsieh
Gloria Berry
Gordon Mar
Hillary Ronen
Honey Mahogany
Jane Kim
Janice Li
Keith Baraka
Kelly Akemi Groth
Kevin Ortiz
Leah LaCroix
Li Miao Lovett
Matt Haney
Mick Del Rosario
Mike Chen
Nima Rahimi
Peter Gallotta
Queena Chen
Rafael Mandelman
Seeyew Mo
Shamann Walton
Shanell Williams
Shaun Haines
Sophie Maxwell
Tyra Fennell

US Representative, District 12

Agatha Bacelar
Shahid Buttar
Tom Gallagher

State Senate, District 11

Jackie Fielder



  • The League
    published this page in Blog 2019-12-07 10:29:51 -0800

Donate Find an Event


get updates